Astronomy


Sun

Moon

Sun Moon age: 27 days,8 hours,53 minutes,5%
Sunrise: 8:27pm
Sunset: 7:21am
Daylight: 13:06
Moonrise: 7:26pm (20-Feb-2020)
Moonset: 5:01am (21-Feb-2020)
Waning Crescent
5% Illuminated


First Quarter Moon Full Moon Last Quarter Moon New Moon
First Quarter Moon Full Moon Last Quarter Moon New Moon
Sat, 01-Feb-2020 8:42pm EST
February 2 2020 01:42 UTC
Sun, 09-Feb-2020 2:34am EST
February 9 2020 07:34 UTC
Sat, 15-Feb-2020 5:18pm EST
February 15 2020 22:18 UTC
Sun, 23-Feb-2020 10:33am EST
February 23 2020 15:33 UTC


Vernal Equinox
Start of Spring
Summer Solstice
Start of Summer
Autumn Equinox
Start of Fall
Winter Solstice
Start of Winter
Start of Spring First day of Summer First day of Fall First day of Winter
Thu, 19-Mar-2020 11:50pm EDT
March 20 2020 03:50 UTC
Sat, 20-Jun-2020 5:44pm EDT
June 20 2020 21:44 UTC
Tue, 22-Sep-2020 9:31am EDT
September 22 2020 13:31 UTC
Mon, 21-Dec-2020 5:03am EST
December 21 2020 10:03 UTC

  Moon Details from Weather-Display

Additional Moon facts from Weather-Display